Donate Now

Topic Closed  Topic Closed
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Got Questions? Get Answers. » EXPERT ADVICE » Ask Scarleteen » toilet seat? ugh.

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: toilet seat? ugh.
srk20
Activist
Member # 59241

Icon 1 posted      Profile for srk20     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
I've been refraining from sexual contact of any sort for quite a few months now as I realized I'm just not ready for it. I had a strange encounter with a toilet seat a few hours ago. My brother used it and I went in after him. There was some liquid on top of the seat which i wiped off, as I was wiped myself my hand touched the under side of the back part of the seat and i ended up rubbing my hand against my vulva as I pulled it forward. Is it possible for semen to survive in places like the bottom side of a toilet seat? I know its a ridiculous question but I would really appreciate the advice.
Posts: 197 | From: California | Registered: Mar 2011  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
September
Scarleteen Volunteer
Member # 25425

Icon 1 posted      Profile for September     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
srk, have we linked you to this article yet?
Where DID I Come From? A Refresher Course in Human Reproduction
That should answer your question for you!

--------------------
-joey
Scarleteen Volunteer

"The question is not who will let me, but who is going to stop me." -Ayn Rand

Posts: 8994 | From: Cologne, Germany | Registered: Sep 2005  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
srk20
Activist
Member # 59241

Icon 1 posted      Profile for srk20     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post