Donate Now

my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » EXPERT ADVICE » Ask Scarleteen » An embarrassing problem

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: An embarrassing problem
Burdened with glorious booty
Activist
Member # 93241

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Burdened with glorious booty     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Okay, so it's kind of awkward typing this, but here goes:

I'm 18 years old, a girl, and I'm still living at home. I'm in my last year of college before I go to university, so I'll be moving out within the next six months.

I identify as demisexual, which means that I've only recently felt sexual attraction to someone, my new boyfriend (and that's only because I've known him for years and I trust him a great deal). I never really gave much of a thought to sex before, but because of this new-found attraction, I've decided to start experimenting with masturbation, so that I know in advance what works for me and what feels good. However, I've found that when I'm trying with my hands, I don't really get anywhere - it takes far too long for it to start feeling good, and even when it feels good it's nothing mind-bending.