Donate Now

my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » EXPERT ADVICE » Ask Scarleteen » First time on this site; could this make me pregnant?

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: First time on this site; could this make me pregnant?
malissasamantha
Neophyte
Member # 94982

Icon 1 posted      Profile for malissasamantha     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
I am a little nervous that my boyfriend and I started engaging in sexual activity for the first time in the last two days. Could any of this make me pregnant? Sorry for the ignorance, it's just I'm very new to this.

Feb 17: He fingered me INSIDE my jeans but he did not touch his penis at all beforehand and he had just literally gotten off work right before he fingered me (we were in the parking lot of his work in his car and he works at fast food and he said he hand sanitized after work and he had only jacked off before work which was 10am and he fingered me about 10:30 pm that night so 12 hours later so he worked a 10 or 12 hour shift and was touching food the whole time)

Feb 18: He fingered me INSIDE my pants in my car and I started bleeding a bit on his hand because he did it too rough but he did not take off his pants/take out his penis until AFTER he fingered me and when I picked him up from his house, i had to wait a few mins because he was eating breakfast with his family and I asked him before he fin*ger*ed me if he hand sanitized and he said he washed his hands with soap actually and that he's not a dirty guy (i always ask)

Could that have made my pregnant? I think I'm just scared because i bled on his hand and now my pelvis hurts but I can't tell if it's because my period is coming within the next week (supposed to) or if I may have gotten myself pregnant? Please help? First time on this website! [Frown]