Donate Now
We've Moved! Check out our new boards.
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Gender Issues » Guys and tights?

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Guys and tights?
LF
Neophyte
Member # 74427

Icon 1 posted      Profile for LF     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hey everyone,

I've been wondering about this for sometime now and I've finally decided to come out and ask the question...

What do girls (and other guys) think about guys wearing tights?

I'm a 22-year-old male, straight; I do not wear any other women's clothing, but I somehow really like the feel of tights... I've been wearing tights for many many years (hiding from my parents), but now that I'm in college and away from my parents, I've been doing it a lot more. I wear them under my pants when I go to class during the winter (I also like that they keep me warm), and, as wrong as this sounds, I will admit that I like the look of my legs in tights (I only wear opaque tights that do not show through at all). So far I've been doing it without anyone's knowledge, but I would like to get it out more, maybe go jogging with them on...

So... what are your thoughts? Is this something that you, girl or guy, would accept? If you are a girl, would you accept this in a boyfriend/future husband?

Thanks for looking...

Posts: 5 | From: Pittsburgh | Registered: Aug 2011  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Yelllowwalllpaper
Neophyte
Member # 74024

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Yelllowwalllpaper     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote