Donate Now
We've Moved! Check out our new boards.
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » MEMBER-ONLY FORUMS » Village People » it's so hot here!

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: it's so hot here!
Skodeng
Neophyte
Member # 5898

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Skodeng     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
hello..i just think it's appropriate for me to say hi cause i'm a newcomer here..well..won't say much here..just lemme tell u guys a bit bout myseld..my name's nik, and i'm from malaysia (i kinda noticed that i'm about the ONLY asian here, funny huh?) well, i'm a 20 year old guy and i'm studying architecture here at a university in malaysia..the reason i'm interested in this message board thingy is cause i'm gonna need some serious advice and support regarding my relationship, which i foresee as having lots of problems in the future..well, although i hope not, but realistically i think it's gonna be one helluva rocky road!i guess that's about it..and i'd be glad to offer advice on things i experienced (although i think i'm not that good a counsellor!)ermm..well..welcome me now!ciao!

------------------
get PhreakY..

Posts: 11 | From: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia | Registered: Nov 2001  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Lin
Activist
Member # 2050

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Lin     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I'm from Singapore.

Enjoy your stay here hon.

Posts: 2294 | From: Singapore | Registered: Dec 2000  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Daydreamer24
Activist
Member # 5578

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Daydreamer24     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hello! And welcome to the boards!

*acts like tour guide hostess*