Donate Now
We've Moved! Check out our new boards.

my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Sex in Media: Books, Magazines, Films, TV & More » internet sites

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: internet sites
ghf
Activist
Member # 47602

Icon 5 posted      Profile for ghf     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
ive recently been contacted through email chat by this girl whos tracked me down from a dating site ive registered with but ive not paid up the membership we started talking sex talk ligh she said shes wet and would like to be wathed play via web cam but i didnt watch im confused want this girl wants im new to this stuff please help
Posts: 163 | From: ireland | Registered: Jun 2010  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Heather
Executive Director & Founder
Member # 3

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Heather     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
I'm really not sure how we could help with something like this.

Whether we're talking about sex in person or cybersex, the only way to find out what a person wants when you're not sure is to ask that person. I'm pretty certain we don't know this person and that she hasn't talked to us about what she wants from you, so I don't know how we could know.

But she certainly could.

--------------------
Heather Corinna, Executive Director & Founder, Scarleteen
About Me • Get our book!
Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has. - Margaret Mead

Posts: 68290 | From: An island near Seattle | Registered: May 2000  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
ghf
Activist
Member # 47602

Icon 1 posted      Profile for ghf     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post