Donate Now
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Got Questions? Get Answers. » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Bodies » HELP! No orgasm?

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: HELP! No orgasm?
sarahb67
Neophyte
Member # 90084

Icon 9 posted      Profile for sarahb67     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
so im 19 and i've had my boyfriend for about 2 months now. i want to be able to express myself sexually to him but whenever we get around to doing it im not turned on at all. this is my first time so im kinda rusty on what turns me on, but i find i get bored fast. i like when he nibbles on my ear and breaths into it. i also like when he plays with my boobs, licks the bottom stomach area, touches the back of my neck, but i can never stay turned on. i know im not a late bloomer because i do get horny just not at the right places at the right times. could you give me some examples of what you like? or how i can control this abit better?

[ 12-02-2011, 12:52 PM: Message edited by: sarahb67 ]

Posts: 4 | From: Hamilton | Registered: Dec 2011  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Heather
Executive Director & Founder
Member # 3

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Heather     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
What other people like may have nothing at all to do what you do.

Let's start by stepping this back a little bit. If people don't feel very excited about the sex they're engaging in, they're not likely to reach orgasm.

You say you tend to lose interest and arousal during sexual activity with this person. Do you feel very sexually attracted to this person? When you engage in sex, or even start to just make out, are you initiating that out of feelings of desire, not just feeling of WANTING to feel desire?

How about your sex life alone: do you masturbate? If so, how has that been feeling and going for you?