Donate Now
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Got Questions? Get Answers. » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Bodies » I Don't Know What's Going On...

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: I Don't Know What's Going On...
The Encryption of Life
Neophyte
Member # 50342

Icon 1 posted      Profile for The Encryption of Life     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Okay, so, I have been masturbating for a few months now and it has been great up until a few times ago. Lately, I have been getting a little more rough with myself because 1) I want to orgasm badly and 2) because I don't have much time to reach it. Anyways, I noticed the first time it happened that there was a little blood in my panties up towards my urethra. I had just shaved down there too and just thought that I had nicked myself but I was also being pretty rough on myself too, I should have stopped... After that I didn't happen for a few times until last night. After I was finished and got out of the shower (I had also shaved down there again), it almost burned when I went to the bathroom and there was pain/discomfort around my urethra a couple hours later. The next morning I noticed a little bit of blood around there again- although I am at the very end of my period so, I am not too sure... If it was supposedly my period this time what was it last time..? Now, there is a little pain/discomfort by my urethra and I don't know what to do. Almost as long as I can remember I always had this spot at my urethra and the top of my inner labia, I don't know what that could be either, a possibly sports injury? I have no idea what is going on. I really hope there is an answer. Any advice on this?

Thank you everyone.

--------------------
Life, what can we do about it?
Previous name was Kateson.

Posts: 18 | From: USA | Registered: Dec 2010  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Heather