Donate Now
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Got Questions? Get Answers. » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Bodies » Troubles with the first time

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Troubles with the first time
whathappensinspain
Neophyte
Member # 95344

Icon 13 posted      Profile for whathappensinspain     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
My boyfriend and I have tried having sex for a couple of times (it's my first time ever), and I say try because so far there hasn't been an actual penetration, I think... Every time we try my vagina just won't open enough for his penis to enter completely or his penis is not hard enough or he doesn't put it in the right place... Anyway, I don't know what to do because I think we both have been really aroused but it just won't happen, it's really frustrating.

There's another problem, one time when I think he was half in, the condom slipped out of his penis, when I noticed I panicked of course, but it was too late and there was definetely penis-vagina contact... So after that I am really paranoid and everytime we try do it I don't want to let go of the condom to prevent it from slipping out, this is an obvious problem because then my hand gets in the way, but I really really don't want it to slip again!!

So I'm totally losing hope here I would really love some advice, is the first time always this hard? Is it weird that we have tried for two nights and still nothing?? [Confused]

Posts: 15 | From: Spain | Registered: Mar 2012  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
whathappensinspain
Neophyte
Member # 95344

Icon 1 posted      Profile for whathappensinspain     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Also sorry if this is not the right thread, I wasn't sure where this situation fits in
Posts: 15 | From: Spain | Registered: Mar 2012  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator