Donate Now
  New Poll  
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Bodies » hand job confusion...

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: hand job confusion...
seemeeye2eye
Neophyte
Member # 24618

Icon 1 posted      Profile for seemeeye2eye     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
ive been hooking up with 2 different guys in the last 2 and a half to 3 weeks. we're not involved romantically in any way, but when we're alone, we like to experiment and touch each other down there. i started with the first guy, and i was nervous, but i got over it and just had fun with it. hadnt seen him in some time so i started playing with a different guy. we started touching each other, he fingering me and i gave him a hand job. i know both of our hands are clean, but still. what are some of the risks involed? i know when he goes in to the point that makes me unconfortable, i stop him. and when we're finished, i immediately wash my hands or use hand sanitizer. is it ok to continue doing this or should i put a holt to this? i dont really know why i like to do this, i guess maybe because i want experience and want to know what to expect. what do u all think??
Posts: 1 | Registered: Jul 2005  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
faifai
Scarleteen Volunteer
Member # 17971

Icon 1 posted      Profile for faifai     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
You'll know better than we will whether you should put a halt to this activity. If you like casual sex [and yes, just because it's not intercourse, you are sexually active] then go for it. Be safe, though--and I don't know if you are being safe. Condoms and latex gloves are your friends, as are voicing how far you're comfortable going, and sticking to the boundaries that you've set.