Donate Now
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Got Questions? Get Answers. » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Sexual Identity » In love with a boy, but want sex with girls.

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: In love with a boy, but want sex with girls.
Catman
Neophyte
Member # 108420

Icon 12 posted      Profile for Catman     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hi.

I've asked for advice about this from the experts too, but I would like other people's opinion about what I should do.

I am a 21 year old, bisexual hetero-romantic female. I am in a loving long term relationship with a man, which has been going on for five years. He is the only person that I have had sex with, and our sex life is in no way "bad" or "unsatisfactory".

My problem is this:
I want to have sex with a girl. I have never done it before, and I have been thinking about it a lot lately. A while ago I had a sex dream about a girl, and ended up talking to a girl online about it, and we sort of flirted. Nothing overly sexual, but it got me a little excited. Now over the past couple of days, I've been thinking about it more and more (don't really want to go into details, but you know what I mean [Wink] ). Now, I don't really want to exclude my boyfriend from this, which is why I think that a threesome is a good option.

My boyfriend knows that I am bisexual, and we have talked about threesomes in the past, but nothing has ever happened.

So I would like your advice on the following things:
Is a threesome the best option?
If so, how do I go about asking people to "join in"?
Have you ever had a similar situation? What did you do?
If a threesome is not my best option, what is?

Any help on this is appreciated.

Posts: 1 | From: England | Registered: Sep 2013  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Heather
Executive Director & Founder
Member # 3