Donate Now
We've Moved! Check out our new boards.

my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » LGBTQA Relationships » Guilty

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Guilty
stardusttorememberyouby
Neophyte
Member # 75384

Icon 1 posted      Profile for stardusttorememberyouby     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Hello,

So, this is my first time posting here. I joined because I love my girlfriend, and I trust her, but I really, really need a second opinion on what to do right now. I don't want to see us fall apart. I truly care about her, which is kind of a really big deal for me because I don't form close relationships with people easily.That being said, I know I am biased to believe she is almost always right- I just want to think clearly for a minute.

This is not my first relationship- my first real relationship (or sexual, if you prefer, it was the first one I really took seriously) was with a different girl. Let's call her #. I met # one day and we just sort of clicked. We exchanged phone numbers, and soon enough # was sending me sweet little goodmorning texts and calling me things like 'babe'. It was really encouraging, and whenever we talked my heart always fluttered. Basically, I was head over heels for that girl. She really charmed me.