Donate Now
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Got Questions? Get Answers. » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Pregnancy and Parenting » Freaking out

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Freaking out
Chris1010
Neophyte
Member # 107615

Icon 11 posted      Profile for Chris1010     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hallo
So I'm kind of new with all of this but I'm desperate for help.

About 6 weeks ago me and this guy was fooling around with both our clothes on. He with his shirt ,underwear and quite thick pants and me with a t-shirt,lacy panties and my pajama pants. Our clothes stayed on all the time but something happened that made me think twice about the situation. He was on top me and we were dryhumping when I felt something wet by my thigh. At first I just left it but then I started to panic. I touched the front of his pants after a few minutes but it was dry. Also my pajama pants and the panties were loose fitted so there is a chance they might have shifted away from my pubic area.

- is there a chance that he ejaculated, it came through his pants and ended up on my thigh

- if it was him, can there be a chance that the semen could've gone through his pants and into my pubic area.

- can I be pregnant.

After that I told him to stop and we made coffee and sat around for about two hours just talking. He then went to the bathroom and when he came back we started to make out like crazy. He then rubbed his fingers on my pubic area.
Again it might have shifted. I don't know if he washed his hands.

- is it possible to get pregnant by that action.