Donate Now
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Got Questions? Get Answers. » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Support Groups » The Future is a Downer

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: The Future is a Downer
HeyLife
Activist
Member # 43709

Icon 1 posted      Profile for HeyLife     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
So, I'm a college freshman at the university of my top choice, studying what I want, I have a full tuition scholarship and a good family and a wonderful boyfriend. I'm on track for my chosen major and everything's just fine really. Yet, I can't think about the future very easily. It's overwhelming and depressing.