Donate Now
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Got Questions? Get Answers. » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Support Groups » Life

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Life
misstorirae
Neophyte
Member # 20878

Icon 1 posted      Profile for misstorirae     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
A few months ago I had sex with my boyfriend. He is 7 years older than me. For the past few months I have felt horrible, emotionly and physically. We've had sex a number of times since August. I don't love him and he is always telling me he loves me but because of the age diffence I don't know if he really does. He is at a time in his life that he could have a great job and party all of the time. He is a paramedic, and I am a homeschooled student. I have no idea what to do or say anymore. I don't know if he is with me because of my looks or my heart. Not to be a snob but I am pretty and it makes me look at least 4 years older and I have been getting attention from guys that should be staring at my older sister not me. I know I need to live life. But it seams so hard just to look at him anymore.

------------------
-Tori

Posts: 2 | From: Pine Grove, PA, USA | Registered: Nov 2004  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Heather
Executive Director & Founder
Member # 3

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Heather     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Let's try flipping this around so you can address what you DO know and what is certainly relevant:

Do YOU want to be with him?

Posts: 68255 | From: An island near Seattle | Registered: May 2000  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
misstorirae
Neophyte
Member # 20878

Icon 1 posted      Profile for misstorirae     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote