Donate Now
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Got Questions? Get Answers. » EXPERT ADVICE » Pregnancy Scares » clarification (Page 1)

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!   This topic comprises 2 pages: 1  2   
Author Topic: clarification
Star18
Neophyte
Member # 110225

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Star18     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I'm new to this and wanted some clarification from you all. Me and my boyfriend had intercourse in April. We did use protection. I got my period afterwards when I expected it to come on. It was the typical period for me, heavy flow with cramping.. After that period we had oral sex in which he ejaculated.. I went to the bathroom and washed my hands and that was that.. Could pregnancy still have lasted through my last period ?
Posts: 19 | From: East coast | Registered: May 2014  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
September
Scarleteen Volunteer
Member # 25425

Icon 1 posted      Profile for September     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Nope. It is not possible to have a period and be pregnant.

--------------------
Johanna
Scarleteen Volunteer

"The question is not who will let me, but who is going to stop me." -Ayn Rand

Posts: 9186 | From: Cologne, Germany | Registered: Sep 2005  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Heather
Executive Director & Founder
Member # 3

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Heather     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I'm not sure I'm understanding what you are asking about per the inclusion of the oral sex, as oral sex is not an activity that can create a pregnancy.

Can you make more clear for me what you're asking so I can be sure to give you the information you want? Thanks!

--------------------
Heather Corinna, Executive Director & Founder, Scarleteen
About Me • Get our book!