Donate Now
We've Moved! Check out our new boards.
  New Poll  
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Relationships » How to tell your parents that you are sexually active

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: How to tell your parents that you are sexually active
CrimsonCriminal
Activist
Member # 20650

Icon 5 posted      Profile for CrimsonCriminal     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
"Hey, mom, dad, I know that dinner is mighty tasty but listen to me for a sec - eventhough you explicitly told me not to, I have been screwing like a rabbit for the last 5 months!"

*CHOKE COUGH CHOKE EERP!*

"Dude, I better like, call an ambulance or something..."

I kept a boyfriend secret for a monthn and when I told mom she told me "kiss and hug all you want, but wait till you're older to do something hotter".

I waited 2 weeks. I'm sick of it being a secret, all of those worries that I will be caught, staring at the clock and always looking out for when they come back home, not nice at all. My BF is a lot more open about it with his parents.
Him: Don't call me when I'm late from school on this particular day.

Parents: Um, why?

Him: I'M F***ING!

Parents: Okay dear. Cover your head.

Yes.

Posts: 105 | From: Australia | Registered: Nov 2004  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
smilee_kylie
Activist
Member # 20046

Icon 1 posted      Profile for smilee_kylie     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post