Donate Now
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Got Questions? Get Answers. » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Relationships » PLEASE!!!! WHAT DO YOU OLDER PEOPLE THINK I SHOULD DO!?!?!

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: PLEASE!!!! WHAT DO YOU OLDER PEOPLE THINK I SHOULD DO!?!?!
Foxxy chica
Neophyte
Member # 14162

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Foxxy chica     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hello this is my first time posting on this site(by the way awesome site) ne who alrite i am 15 year old girl and i am in love! i have been daiting this wounderful guy for a year and couple months and he is everything i like in a guy. I have known him since 5th grade but we were not enimies but just didnt like eachother in that way. but towards the end of school last year we talked to eachother a lot on the computer and at school. we started to grow closer to eachother and found we had a lot on common. then he finally asked me out. for about 4 or 5months thou we didnt do anything couple related we just talked and i had though maybe he is runing away or something then one day he told me i was the first girl who has ever made him feel excited to be with and he said he was so nervous to be with me and then i finally went to his house and we kissed for the first time (it was our first kiss for both of us) and when we did i felt this spark like it was meant to be and he did also! we grew closer and closer to eachother and then one nite he had to share something with me. we hadnt been able to spend as much time as we wanted with eachother and it killed the both of us. it made me come to tears some nites becuz i knew i love him with all my heart and it hurt! i had school and sports to worry about so we coudlnt see eachother. well the nite he told me i was the one he wanted to spend his life with! that it was meant to be and he could see me as his wife having his chi