Donate Now
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Got Questions? Get Answers. » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Safer Sex & Birth Control » Condom & Sex Questions. :)

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Condom & Sex Questions. :)
Serenaa
Activist
Member # 44887

Icon 5 posted      Profile for Serenaa     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hey everyone, just need some help here..

i've got a boyfriend and we do talk about sex, now that im comfortable with him, i feel like its the right time in having sex. So i've been needing to ask a few questions about condoms and sex. here goes.

1) girls bleed right? does it ever stop? if i do bleed, do my boyfriend and I stop having sex for the first time?
2) It's my first time having sex, in order for his penis to go in my vagina, does he have to look at my vagina in order to know where to put it in?
3) I got my period on the 8th of April, do i get my period again after im done having sex? When do i know when to get my period? when do i know that im not pregnant?
4) Sex usually lasts for how long?
5) Now, I dont want my parents to find out at all, so a friend of mine said when i do bleed i have to put a pad? [Confused]
6) Do the guys know when they'll '' cum '' ? do they control it?

I got my boyfriend a condom, and it said it was vanilla flavoured and it's lubricated, and it's latex. i got it two weeks ago, well my cousin handed it over to me. I'm not so sure when it would get expired, how long can a condom last?

Posts: 43 | From: KW. | Registered: Dec 2009  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Heather
Executive Director & Founder
Member # 3

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Heather     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote