Donate Now
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Got Questions? Get Answers. » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » LGBTQA Relationships » Bi boyfriend?

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Bi boyfriend?
CFCC84
Neophyte
Member # 15572

Icon 1 posted      Profile for CFCC84     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hello I'm new at this I wanted to ask? My boyfriend who I've been dating for 5 months told me 2 weekends ago that he has now become bi-sexual over the past year. He said he won't leave me for a guy and he does like girls better but should I worry about this new found curiousity he has with men? Could it just be a phase that he grows out of? Do most men have in there late teens early 20's have this curiosity with guys? He does want to engage in some kind of other guy, me and him sexual foreplay is that common or too strange as well? Will this all just go away from him later on?
Posts: 2 | From: NC | Registered: Nov 2003  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Chiisu
Neophyte
Member # 15773

Icon 3 posted      Profile for Chiisu     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
quote:
Originally posted by CFCC84:
Hello I'm new at this I wanted to ask? My boyfriend who I've been dating for 5 months told me 2 weekends ago that he has now become bi-sexual over the past year. He said he won't leave me for a guy and he does like girls better but should I worry about this new found curiousity he has with men? Could it just be a phase that he grows out of? Do most men have in there late teens early 20's have this curiosity with guys? He does want to engage in some kind of other guy, me and him sexual foreplay is that common or too strange as well? Will this all just go away from him later on?

Hey It's Chiisu,