Donate Now
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Got Questions? Get Answers. » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » LGBTQA Relationships » previous relationship???

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: previous relationship???
suzanny
Neophyte
Member # 4103

Icon 1 posted      Profile for suzanny     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Hi there everyone. This is my first time posting on this board, so it's nice to meet everyone. Well, I want to get some advice on a previous relationship I had. I just don't know what happened between us. I'm bi, and the girl I was with is a lesbian. Everything started out great. She plays softball, and so I asked her if she knew my friend (who is also gay). We started to write notes back and forth and so we essentially became friends. I know that we weren't friends long before we came 'better than friends'. She came to my house late one afternoon (my parents were home). I did my usual stuff...checked my email, chatted, sent some ims. One of my classmates (a male) was hitting on me with these lines that really sucked. She laughed and under her breath, said, "Well, I won't use that pick up line on you." I wasn't sure I heard her right, so I asked her what I said. I told her that she had all night to explain, because I just had to talk to her about what her feelings were. We wrote notes (I am very shy, and so is she) back and forth. We eventually got really tired because by then it was like 2 AM. So, I asked her if she didn't mind sleeping in the same bed as me. (Now, I've only slept in the same bed with another girl once before, and we didn't do what she and I did.) So, she went down on me, and we made out for like 5 hours. It was so freaking incredible. I saved all of the notes too. But...the next day I didn't like leave my room at all. I was so in love with her that I didn't want to leave her face. Eventually, she had to go ho