Donate Now
my profile | directory login | register | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Got Questions? Get Answers. » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Bodies » Problem

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Problem
OnlyBoy
Neophyte
Member # 26290

Icon 1 posted      Profile for OnlyBoy     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Um, hi. This is my first post. Im new at this and not sure if im doing this right. I live with my mom and 3 sisters so i dont have anyone that i can ask about certain feelings and stuff that i have. The problem is, the opening of my um member down there, it is kind of dark around. Also when I pull the skin down there is a black lump under some of the veins. Im scared. I didnt notice it before. Could somone help me pretty please?
Posts: 22 | From: Chicago, Illinois, USA | Registered: Nov 2005  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
LilBlueSmurf
Scarleteen Volunteer
Member # 1207

Icon 1 posted      Profile for LilBlueSmurf     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
The 'opening to your member' is called the urethra. This is where urine and ejaculate passes through.

... Unfortuneatly, i think this is where my help ends

For the discolouration and lump you'll probably need to see your doctor. We're not doctors and are unable to examin you online; you need to see someone who can examin you and offer some reassurance and/or treatment.

Posts: 7168 | From: Ontario | Registered: Sep 2000  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
OnlyBoy
Neophyte
Member # 26290

Icon 1 posted      Profile for OnlyBoy     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
ok. thank you. I have a yearly checkup coming up so i will ask then. Im a bit shy with my doctor though. im afraid that my mummy will find out something and yell at me. i guess i dunt have a choice. what;s ejaculate? should i ask my doctor too? maybe she will no.