Donate Now
We've Moved! Check out our new boards.
  New Poll  
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Scarleteen Boards: 2000 - 2014 (Archive) » SCARLETEEN CENTRAL » Bodies » small boobies

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: small boobies
dothedraamatic
Neophyte
Member # 31889

Icon 11 posted      Profile for dothedraamatic     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
ok so im new at this thing... but i just wanted to know, yes since its a big concerne for everyone..
manly for me.
ok well i have had a new bf for quite sometime now, we havent gone at it at all. but have been hinting eachother that we will be soon, but this guy is a sucker for boobs, and unfortunatly i dont have big boobs AT ALL... im a 34A woah!!! but i make up for with my BUTT!
and i really dont know what to do to blow his mind, and get it off my small chest.
What can i do?

Posts: 2 | From: texas | Registered: Dec 2006  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
JamsessionVT
Scarleteen Volunteer
Member # 17924

Icon 1 posted      Profile for JamsessionVT     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Ask yourself this: do you want to be loved for your breasts, no matter what size, or who you are as a person? Because the latter is a whole lot more important in the long run.

There isn't anything less appealing about small breasts. There isn't anything more appealing about large breasts. If the guy you are dating truly cares for you, then it won't matter what size chest you have. If it is that big of a deal to him, I'd be the first to say "Hit the road, Jack". YOU should be the one to "blow his mind", not your breasts.

--------------------
Abbie
Scarleteen Volunteer
Love Us? Keep Us Around by Donating!

Posts: 3987 | From: Greater Burlington Area, Vermont | Registered: Apr 2004  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Hijol
Neophyte
Member # 31877