Worried Sick About Her

Any questions or discussions that you ONLY want to discuss with our staff or volunteers.
(Users: please do not reply to other users here.)
RussianRaptor12
Awesomeness Quotient: My Snowboarding ability
Primary language: English
Pronouns: He/him
Sexual identity: Straight

Worried Sick About Her

Unread post by RussianRaptor12 »

Hi, I'm new to Scarleteen, and I'm kind of in a rut right now. My girlfriend and I have been together seven months now, and we've been doing things that would make both of our parents absolutely livid. For the past month or so (especially), I've always made sure that when we please each other, I'm the one to please her first, and then she follows, all while the person doing the pleasing is dressed, so as not to have any reason to worry. (We have only done oral, and anal only once or twice, unprotected... It's difficult to admit when I know better.) As far as anal goes, I've never finished in her, and as far as oral goes, I know for a fact that she always washes her hands. But recently, she said she washed them, and then after washing them and using the bathroom, she wiped herself. Now I know that the chances for sperm transfer are next to downright impossible, but we're both caught in the "What if?" state of mind. A little while ago, (please excuse the sexual language) I was fingering her, and I was going hard enough to the point that I made her bleed a little bit. I cannot say this enough however, I always wash my hands before I even consider pleasing her if we are to continue. (After I've been pleased) So my question is, if she's due for a period within the next few days or so, why did she have the tiniest little amount of blood when she wiped herself with toilet paper? Her and I are just worried sick it's implantation bleeding. It could be a UTI, but as for the symptoms she's been feeling as of the 19th of January, are breast soreness, fatigue, (we've been very stressed lately, finals week just ended) and frequent ur